Sponsored Resources

Coleman Hawkins, Big Band 1940 CD cover artwork

Coleman Hawkins, Big Band 1940

Audio CD

Disk ID: 213259

Disk length: 39m 3s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Coleman Hawkins...

Tracks & Durations

1. Chicago 3:00
2. I can't love you any more than I do 2:47
3. The breeze and I 4:18
4. It's a wonderful world 4:55
5. The sheik of araby 3:47
6. Chant of the groover 5:27
7. Asleep in the deep 2:24
8. I can't get Indiana off my mind 2:14
9. Passing it around 3:19
10. When a congressman meets a senator down south 3:40
11. I can't belive that you're in love with me 3:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Coleman Hawkins music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.