Sponsored Resources

Colin John Band, Live From Hell CD cover artwork

Colin John Band, Live From Hell

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1649522

Disk length: 1h 1m 31s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Colin John Band...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fell Like a King 6:30
2. Stop It 6:14
3. The Thrill is Gone 5:32
4. Koll and the Gang 3:15
5. People Say 6:16
6. Palace of the King 4:23
7. Good Man Feeling Bad 5:17
8. Kinky Woman 6:11
9. Texas Tornado 5:48
10. Love and Happiness/Voodoo Child11:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Colin John Band music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.