Sponsored Resources

Collections, The Great Prestige Jazz Collection - Disc 2 CD cover artwork

Collections, The Great Prestige Jazz Collection - Disc 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 247512

Disk length: 1h 16m 48s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Collections...

Tracks & Durations

1. Man Made Miles11:18
2. Bye Bye Blackbird (Pt. 1) 6:05
3. Scrapple From The Apple 3:56
4. Green Dolphin Street 2:21
5. Lester Leaps In 6:38
6. Let It Be 3:47
7. Witchcraft10:37
8. My Romance 7:00
9. Masquerade 6:34
10. Misty 7:03
11. Blue Monk11:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Collections music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.