Sponsored Resources

Colors, Falling In CD cover artwork

Colors, Falling In

Audio CD

Disk ID: 137035

Disk length: 37m 26s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Colors...

Tracks & Durations

1. Time On Her Hands 3:12
2. One & Nothin' 3:12
3. JALS 3:33
4. Ashes 3:49
5. I'll Follow You 3:25
6. Hey Girl 4:47
7. For Life 2:47
8. Wedding Song 2:58
9. 11:20 3:18
10. Runaway 3:38
11. Love Set Me Free (piano) 2:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Colors music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.