Sponsored Resources

Come Back Hits, Die großen Come Bach Hits 2004 CD cover artwork

Come Back Hits, Die großen Come Bach Hits 2004

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1108145

Disk length: 1h 7m 24s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Come Back Hits...

Tracks & Durations

1. What is a MC 4:01
2. Life 4:17
3. Shake your Hand 2003 3:31
4. Shine on 3:08
5. Kleine Taschenlampe brenn 3:30
6. It´s raining Men 5:26
7. Lave makes 3:42
8. Baby come back 3:32
9. Self Control 2004 3:23
10. I will survive 3:36
11. Hit Ski Teeny 3:21
12. Jungle Beat 3:30
13. Terra Titanic 3:11
14. Arbeitslos 3:09
15. Heisses Blut 3:41
16. Viva la Vida 3:37
17. Hey little Girl 4:48
18. Immer gut gelaunt 3:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Come Back Hits music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.