Sponsored Resources

Compilation, Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar Volume 1 CD cover artwork

Compilation, Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar Volume 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 406961

Disk length: 42m 16s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Compilation...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hi`ilawe (vocal) - Cyril Pahinui 4:56
2. Maunaloa Slack Key (instrumental) - Ledward Kaapana 1:52
3. I'll Remember You (vocal) - Keoki Kahumoka 5:12
4. Slack Tides (Instrumental) - Daniel Ho 2:59
5. Ku`u Pua l Paoakalani (instrumental) - Ozzie Kotani 4:46
6. Moani Ke`ala (vocal) - George Kahumoku, Jr. 2:08
7. Hula O Makee (vocal) - Cyril Pahinui 4:04
8. Maika`i Ka Makani O Kohala (instrumental) - Ozzie Kotani 3:03
9. Sweet Lelehua (vocal) - Keoki Kahumoku 4:21
10. Mauna Kea Mosquito (instrumental) - George Kahumoku, Jr. 2:13
11. Lia (instrumental) - Daniel Ho 5:12
12. Little Rock Getaway (instrumental) - Peter DeAquino & Garrett Probst 1:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Compilation music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.