Sponsored Resources

Con Campbell Quartet, Freedom In The Groove CD cover artwork

Con Campbell Quartet, Freedom In The Groove

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1663607

Disk length: 43m 58s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Con Campbell Quartet...

Tracks & Durations

1. Can It Be? 4:39
2. What Can I Say? 3:29
3. Freedom Comes 3:54
4. This Is The Word 4:11
5. Nothing But The Blood Of Jesus 2:39
6. Faithful God 4:13
7. I Know Your Love 3:44
8. I'm Learning To Be Loved 2:46
9. Alas And Did 3:25
10. Jesus Loves Me 8:19
11. Data Track 2:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Con Campbell Quartet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.