Sponsored Resources

Conation, The Dichotomy of Earth and the Human Race CD cover artwork

Conation, The Dichotomy of Earth and the Human Race

Audio CD

Disk ID: 649727

Disk length: 31m 51s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Conation...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dust Off 1:41
2. Human Life is Business Interest 1:54
3. Anthematic Lies 1:36
4. Body Parts 1:23
5. Goodbye Nostalgia 3:13
6. Sympathy 1:05
7. All Hope Drowned in these Cold Streets 1:05
8. Subject to the Artist 1:44
9. Anti-Jock Revolution 0:55
10. Protract 1:11
11. All Your Songs Sound the Same 0:44
12. Petrified 1:37
13. Laws Like These 2:01
14. Control Ethics Part 1 & 2 1:01
15. Food for the Thoughtless 1:01
16. Comforting Words 1:42
17. Minds of the Tyrants 2:11
18. One Year... 2:57
19. Have a Nice Life 1:20
20. The Bloody Trail of Humanity 1:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Conation music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.