Sponsored Resources

Concord Dawn, Up Rising CD cover artwork

Concord Dawn, Up Rising

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1773176

Disk length: 1h 12m 15s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Concord Dawn...

Tracks & Durations

1. Morning Light 7:49
2. Tonite 6:20
3. Get Ready (feat Scribe) 5:56
4. Ninja 6:46
5. Raining Blood 6:08
6. Dont Tell Me (feat Tiki) 6:44
7. Aurora 6:18
8. Horror Show 6:20
9. Let It Go 6:46
10. Scimitar 6:00
11. Zulu (feat Optiv) 6:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Concord Dawn music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.