Sponsored Resources

Conshafter, Your Day Job CD cover artwork

Conshafter, Your Day Job

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1121609

Disk length: 46m 15s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Conshafter...

Tracks & Durations

1. Road Trip 4:20
2. In It For the Money 4:01
3. Myte As Well Rawk 3:19
4. Wanker 3:54
5. Porn Star Moustache 3:45
6. Day Job 3:11
7. Still Around 3:41
8. Subtly Losing Wisdom 1:23
9. Next Galaxy 2:20
10. The Schwartz 1:34
11. Kerouac 3:29
12. Dying a Slow Death 3:34
13. Midlife Crisis 7:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Conshafter music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.