Sponsored Resources

Cornelis Vreeswijk, I elfte timmen CD cover artwork

Cornelis Vreeswijk, I elfte timmen

Audio CD

Disk ID: 116337

Disk length: 42m 9s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cornelis Vreeswijk...

Tracks & Durations

1. Somliga går i trasiga skor 4:06
2. Ångbåtsblues 3:22
3. Telegram från bombad by 2:31
4. Tjena assistenten 4:07
5. Ballad om Fredrik Åkare och den söta fröken Cecilia Lind 3:26
6. Fåglar 4:07
7. Jag hade en gång en båt 4:02
8. Skyddsrumsboogie 2:53
9. Rörande vindriktning 3:47
10. Salig Lasse liten 4:08
11. Dikt till en gammal dambekant 2:18
12. Felicia adjö 3:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cornelis Vreeswijk music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.