Sponsored Resources

Cosmetique, I Was Born In A Disco Fun Pub... CD cover artwork

Cosmetique, I Was Born In A Disco Fun Pub...

Audio CD

Disk ID: 503470

Disk length: 40m 24s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cosmetique...

Tracks & Durations

1. King Lover 2:24
2. Straight To Video 4:28
3. Bonnie 4:12
4. In Comes The Night 2:29
5. Zero Maintenance Girlfriend 4:21
6. Money 4:04
7. Jackson 4:11
8. I Don't Believe In Anything 2:23
9. Come Into My Garden 2:49
10. Captain Casanova 4:18
11. Cosmetiuqe 4:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cosmetique music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.