Sponsored Resources

Cosmic Dropouts, Groovy Things CD cover artwork

Cosmic Dropouts, Groovy Things

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1344709

Disk length: 54m 3s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cosmic Dropouts...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Want You 2:23
2. Things Are Gonna Change 1:35
3. Right Kinda Girl (Remix) 2:18
4. Hurtin' Kind 3:00
5. Pushing Too Hard 2:16
6. Got Love 1:34
7. Take What She Wanna 2:56
8. How To Stuff A Wild Bikini 1:16
9. Let's Go To The Beach 2:43
10. Ain't Gonna Love You 3:12
11. That's What I Want 2:34
12. The Way You Treat Me 2:19
13. Candyman 2:23
14. It's Gonna Rain 4:11
15. Cry, Baby, Cry 2:55
16. Flyin' Straight 2:35
17. Land Of My Dreams 2:30
18. Sick Of You, Baby 2:15
19. Unchain My Heart (Live) 2:25
20. Hurtin' Kind (60's Remix) 3:06
21. Let's Go To The Beach (Cosmix) 3:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cosmic Dropouts music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.