Sponsored Resources

Cosmic Storm DJ Team, B-Day Mix 2005 Classixx CD cover artwork

Cosmic Storm DJ Team, B-Day Mix 2005 Classixx

Audio CD

Disk ID: 303885

Disk length: 1h 20m 32s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cosmic Storm DJ Team...

Tracks & Durations

1. Born Blind (A-Side) 6:54
2. 8 Years 25 Times (Hibeatz Remix) 3:22
3. Born Blind (B-Side) 6:35
4. Singularity 2005 (Dumonde Remix) 5:15
5. Ignition Start Sequence (Original Mix) 3:34
6. Mind Made Up (Original Mix) 6:38
7. Keep It That Way 2002 (Promo) 4:36
8. F (Future Is Now) (Hardriff Mix) 8:43
9. Dimension (Lane Remix) 4:44
10. Angel of Death (Hennes & Cold Remix) 5:47
11. Louder Softer (Hennes & Cold Remix) 7:00
12. The Second Trip 7:42
13. O (Overdrive) 5:28
14. Dirtysummer ( Rock Me) 4:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cosmic Storm DJ Team music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.