Sponsored Resources

Cosmic Storm DJ Team, Raving Society CD cover artwork

Cosmic Storm DJ Team, Raving Society

Audio CD

Disk ID: 535149

Disk length: 1h 16m 33s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cosmic Storm DJ Team...

Tracks & Durations

1. Find (Kyau vs. Albert Remix) 7:02
2. Tears Idle Tears (Thomas Dat 6:24
3. Peace (Original Mix) 7:32
4. Velvet Morning (Original Extended Mix) 5:06
5. Born Slippy (Original Mix) 7:05
6. The Longest Day (Armin van Buuren Remix) 7:35
7. The Legacy (Club Mix) 6:28
8. Outside (Voodoo & Serano Remix) 5:09
9. Blue Monday 2005 (Promo Mix) 6:03
10. In The Name of Love (Extended 5:12
11. For You (Michi 6:41
12. Glücklich 6:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cosmic Storm DJ Team music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.