Sponsored Resources

Cowboy Junkies, Black-Eyed Man CD cover artwork

Cowboy Junkies, Black-Eyed Man

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1302331

Disk length: 45m 43s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cowboy Junkies...

Tracks & Durations

1. Southern Rain 4:47
2. Oregon Hill 4:50
3. This Street, That Man, This Life 3:10
4. A Horse In The Country 3:46
5. If You Were The Woman And I Was The Man 3:10
6. Murder, Tonight, In The Trailer Park 4:27
7. Black-Eyed Man 3:11
8. Winter's Song 2:53
9. Last Spike 4:19
10. Cowboy Junkies' Lament 3:04
11. Townes' Blues 3:08
12. To Live Is To Fly 4:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cowboy Junkies music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.