Sponsored Resources

Craig Tombstone & Waxxman, Daytime Lifetime CD cover artwork

Craig Tombstone & Waxxman, Daytime Lifetime

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1154255

Disk length: 49m 11s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Craig Tombstone & Waxxman...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dawn 0:49
2. Branded Boy 4:47
3. Some Words 4:12
4. Northside Avenue Jazz 4:45
5. Phineas Snagtooth's Plants 5:02
6. My Monocles 1:37
7. The Style 3:17
8. Chiffre 2:05
9. Lost Essence 5:09
10. Wallstreets 4:13
11. Chatterboxes 1:35
12. Old Tobacco 4:56
13. Past Years 5:45
14. Dusk 0:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Craig Tombstone & Waxxman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.