Sponsored Resources

Cream, Reunion (Disc 8) CD cover artwork

Cream, Reunion (Disc 8)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1292426

Disk length: 57m 31s (8 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cream...

Tracks & Durations

1. Deserted Cities Of The Heart 3:57
2. Born Under A Bad Sign 5:51
3. We're Going Wrong 8:16
4. Crossroads 4:40
5. Sitting On Top Of The World 5:59
6. White Room 6:18
7. Toad13:49
8. Sunshine Of Your Love 8:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Reunion (Disc 8)

Tracks: 8, Disk length: 58m 44s (+1m 13s)

Please note: we do not provide any Cream music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.