Sponsored Resources

Cristina D'Avena, L'amore e' magia CD cover artwork

Cristina D'Avena, L'amore e' magia

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2036122

Disk length: 44m 41s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cristina D'Avena...

Tracks & Durations

1. Kiss me Licia 3:17
2. Magica,magica Emi 3:17
3. Sailor Moon 3:21
4. Dolce Candy 2:43
5. Nana' supergirl 3:28
6. Un fiocco per sognare,un fiocco per cambiare 3:53
7. E' quasi magia Johnny 2:40
8. Love me Licia 2:48
9. Sailor Moon,la luna splende 3:10
10. L'incantevole Creamy 2:41
11. E' un po' magia per Terry e Maggie 3:35
12. Balliamo e cantiamo con Licia 3:18
13. Sailor Moon e il cristallo del cuore 3:23
14. Teneramente Lucia 2:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cristina D'Avena music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.