Sponsored Resources

Cross, Dream Reality CD cover artwork

Cross, Dream Reality

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1497989

Disk length: 1h 15m 11s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cross...

Tracks & Durations

1. Changing 1:28
2. Fire13:29
3. Armoury Show 5:25
4. Uncovered Heart 7:45
5. Courage14:04
6. Run for Rescue 5:03
7. The Fake 0:59
8. Dream Reality 8:43
9. Fanfare Song 4:31
10. Poison into Medicine10:00
11. Yearning 3:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cross music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.