Sponsored Resources

Crossover, Crossover CD cover artwork

Crossover, Crossover

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1089325

Disk length: 55m 52s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Crossover...

Tracks & Durations

1. Skills On The Map 4:48
2. Kick YA Boots Off 3:39
3. Freddy 4:26
4. Give It Up 4:14
5. Rough Rugged & Raw 3:58
6. Uprising (Cross-Over Theme) 5:22
7. Now Is The Time 5:40
8. Smooth Rapping Individual 4:24
9. Rough Rugged & Raw (Remix) 4:10
10. Uprising (Remix) 6:09
11. Smooth Rapping Individual (Remix) 4:45
12. Now Is The Time (Remix) 4:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 17 (+5 tracks), Disk length: 1h 15m 39s (+19m 47s)

Please note: we do not provide any Crossover music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.