Sponsored Resources

Crowder, David (Band), B Collision CD cover artwork

Crowder, David (Band), B Collision

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1221349

Disk length: 43m 26s (8 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Crowder, David (Band)...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro (I've Had Enough) 1:05
2. A Beautiful Collision - B Variant 3:56
3. Wholly Yours - B Variant 4:16
4. Everybody Wants to go to Heaven (LP) 4:55
5. I Can Hear the Angels Singing (...andeverandeverand...) 5:20
6. Be Lifted (live with Robbie Seay and Shane & Shane) 7:08
7. I Saw the Light (live with Robbie Seay and Shane & Shane) 6:05
8. Data10:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Crowder, David (Band) music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.