Sponsored Resources

Crusade featuring Eddie Biegaj, Purple CD cover artwork

Crusade featuring Eddie Biegaj, Purple

Audio CD

Disk ID: 322068

Disk length: 54m 56s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Crusade featuring Eddie Biegaj...

Tracks & Durations

1. Where's Johnny 4:05
2. Ride To Heaven 2:17
3. Baby Doll 4:20
4. Which One's for Me 2:22
5. Loving Mother Waltz 2:43
6. Drunkard's Lament 3:41
7. Mountaineer's Farewell 5:14
8. Play Violins 2:20
9. I No Go Home Oberek 3:14
10. Merka, Merka 3:18
11. Teenagers 3:06
12. Oh Katie Oberek 2:28
13. Pushin' On 2:16
14. Rose Marie 3:13
15. Santa Lucia Waltz 3:33
16. Oh Yeah 4:01
17. Intro - Ride To Heaven 0:16
18. Ride To Heaven (Big Band Version) 2:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Crusade featuring Eddie Biegaj music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.