Sponsored Resources

Crystal Gayle, The Crystal Gayle Collection CD1 CD cover artwork

Crystal Gayle, The Crystal Gayle Collection CD1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1566103

Disk length: 59m 26s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Crystal Gayle...

Tracks & Durations

1. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue 2:34
2. Cry Me A River 3:18
3. Someday Soon 3:55
4. Someboyd Loves You 2:30
5. I'll Do It All Over Again 2:57
6. I Wanna Come Back To You 2:57
7. Hello I Love You 2:35
8. Dreaming My Dreams With You 2:57
9. It's All Right With Me 2:35
10. Coming Closer 2:36
11. River Road 3:12
12. Wrong Road Again 2:19
13. Ready For The Times To Get Better 2:26
14. You Never Miss A Real Good Thing 3:51
15. When I Dream 3:32
16. Don't Treat Me Like A Stranger 3:18
17. Hear Mender 3:01
18. I Still Miss Someone 2:55
19. Paintin' This Old Town Blue 2:14
20. I'll Get Over You 3:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Crystal Gayle music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.