Sponsored Resources

Cyrius martinez & pascal morel, Onomatempo CD cover artwork

Cyrius martinez & pascal morel, Onomatempo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 233240

Disk length: 44m 11s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cyrius martinez & pascal morel...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cocoledo 3:59
2. Nomi 3:20
3. Laila 4:33
4. Aouen 4:58
5. Soniare 4:47
6. Mirage 6:57
7. Nostalghia 3:23
8. Doumtchek 3:32
9. China blue 5:29
10. Tamoura nova 2:31
11. Onomatempo 0:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cyrius martinez & pascal morel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.