Sponsored Resources

D'Juju, Pinko Ponko CD cover artwork

D'Juju, Pinko Ponko

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1497760

Disk length: 53m 4s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by D'Juju...

Tracks & Durations

1. Carnivore (Spicy) 4:12
2. Beau Nanza 4:14
3. So Nasty 3:18
4. Chilly Willy 2:45
5. Chi Sei, Pasquale? 0:29
6. Pasquale 3:25
7. Uma Barraca d'Indio 4:37
8. Trompol 1:53
9. T. Rap 2:17
10. No Blues Shoes 2:47
11. Giuseppe's Inn 5:47
12. The Return Of The Fabulous Hector Spezzacatena in: Das Ende Von Pinko Ponko 1:50
13. Carnivore (Nice Version) 4:39
14. Little Sunflower 0:46
15. Free Yo' Mind 4:58
16. Ich Hab' Mein Essen Verloren 2:01
17. Muscles In Your Head 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any D'Juju music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.