Sponsored Resources

D Hamrs & Gojc, Domovina, ljubezen moja CD cover artwork

D Hamrs & Gojc, Domovina, ljubezen moja

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1634013

Disk length: 49m 37s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by D Hamrs & Gojc...

Tracks & Durations

1. Caka te zacetek 4:59
2. Ko sosedu koza crkne, Slovenc ma zur 3:58
3. B&W 2:54
4. Imam se pod kontrolo 5:39
5. Domovina, ljubezen moja 2:55
6. Balkan 3:03
7. Vetrovi pojejo 2:58
8. Splunt, splaknit 3:38
9. Jezni mladenic 3:03
10. Sori Rasta 2:53
11. Spel Fernandl 5:25
12. Ta zaljubljena 3:59
13. Ta trinajsta 4:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any D Hamrs & Gojc music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.