Sponsored Resources

D.J. Magic Mike, This Is How It Should Be Don CD cover artwork

D.J. Magic Mike, This Is How It Should Be Don

Audio CD

Disk ID: 830507

Disk length: 1h 14m 5s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by D.J. Magic Mike...

Tracks & Durations

1. It's Star Time 0:57
2. Last Person to Fuck With 3:01
3. Magic's Funky Jeep Beats 4:39
4. Keep It Goin Now 4:33
5. Fury Who? 2:39
6. Magic & Bartell 0:47
7. Feel The Beat 5:10
8. Rhyme After Rhyme 5:38
9. Past And Present Times Of A Black Man 3:31
10. Magic's Cuttin Up 3:43
11. To The Fans II 5:27
12. Do You Like Bass II 6:36
13. 20 Degrees Of Bass 3:47
14. Get WIcked 1:42
15. Bass Check I 1:28
16. Magic's Machine #3 0:44
17. Prelude To The Years 1:30
18. Through The Years 4:15
19. This Is How It Should Be Done 4:39
20. 2 For The Bass 2:58
21. Royal Brothers In The House 6:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any D.J. Magic Mike music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.