Sponsored Resources

D.Rangers, The Paw-Paw Patch CD cover artwork

D.Rangers, The Paw-Paw Patch

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1544014

Disk length: 46m 2s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by D.Rangers...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Paw-Paw Patch 0:56
2. Love, Lust And Loneliness 2:34
3. Trois Rivieres 3:48
4. Settin' A Blaze 3:20
5. Dirty Dodie 2:19
6. Watching Her Dance 2:58
7. Social Season 4:08
8. Uncle Billy's Breakdown 3:12
9. Crusty And Greasy 2:49
10. Bad Insides 2:58
11. New Years Blues 4:24
12. Tight Knit Seams 2:55
13. June Off Of Drinkin' 3:30
14. Black Eddy's Quarter Mile 2:46
15. Bootstomps 1:44
16. The Paw-Paw Patch (reprise) 1:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any D.Rangers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.