Sponsored Resources

DANGEROUS, DG10 CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 893756

Disk length: 59m 41s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by DANGEROUS...

Tracks & Durations

1. Alabama Song 3:25
2. You Got Me Floatin' 3:11
3. Come On Up 3:02
4. Magic Bus 3:25
5. Keep Playing That Rock 'N Roll 3:29
6. Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing 5:17
7. Down By The River 4:50
8. I'll Be Good To You 4:45
9. Run For Your Life 2:44
10. Rock 'N Roll Hootchie Coo 3:35
11. Love Is The Answer 4:55
12. Pulling Mussels (From The Shell) 4:17
13. Dreamin' 5:11
14. Home Sweet Home 4:06
15. It's All Over Now 3:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any DANGEROUS music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.