Sponsored Resources

DJ Bass, MIX CD cover artwork

DJ Bass, MIX

Audio CD

Disk ID: 873248

Disk length: 57m 2s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by DJ Bass...

Tracks & Durations

1. DJ Bass Mix '99 Theme 1:48
2. Ding-A-Ling (Mr. Mixx Mix) 4:14
3. Rasie Da Roof-Push It Up (Call It What You Want) 4:03
4. Must Be The Booty 3:26
5. Shawty Freak A Lil' Sumtin' 3:58
6. Girls (Sophisticated Mix) 3:46
7. (Sex U Up) The Way You Like It (Dakari's Bootie Edit) 3:38
8. Swing My Way (Shorty Swings Both Ways) 3:54
9. Make It Pop 3:48
10. Move Your Rump 3:42
11. Work Dat Body (Radio Version) 4:12
12. Work It Baby 2:51
13. Rok Dis Joint (Mark Taylor's MTV Mix) 3:28
14. So Fine 3:10
15. I'll Na Na (Radio Mix) 3:40
16. Big Booty Girls 3:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any DJ Bass music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.