Sponsored Resources

DJ Bobby B, Ultimate Bhangra Volume 1 CD cover artwork

DJ Bobby B, Ultimate Bhangra Volume 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 407288

Disk length: 49m 51s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by DJ Bobby B...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tera Nachna Bada Kamal 6:44
2. Yaaro Pattegaye 5:02
3. Baari Barsi 4:51
4. Hey Jamalo 3:45
5. Sittin in Club 5:32
6. Apna Punjab 6:26
7. Dhol Beat To The Max 3:07
8. Kaali Teri Choti 4:52
9. Nacha Nacha 3:46
10. Gur Nal Ishq Mitha 5:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any DJ Bobby B music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.