Sponsored Resources

DJ Cochano, Beso Tropical Volume 1 CD cover artwork

DJ Cochano, Beso Tropical Volume 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 951605

Disk length: 1h 5m 24s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by DJ Cochano...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:10
2. Princesa 3:06
3. Manana en tu Olvido 4:28
4. Ay de mi, Ay de ti 5:09
5. La Pared 4:15
6. Entre la tierra y el cielo 3:53
7. Y ahora te vas 3:29
8. Morena 2:47
9. Prieta Linda 3:41
10. Ella se llevo mi Vida 4:05
11. Solo quiereme 5:46
12. Como te extrano mi Amor 3:17
13. Te quiero 3:19
14. Ya te vas Amor 4:34
15. Ciego de Amor 5:00
16. Te pierdo y te pienso 3:01
17. Consejo de Padre 5:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any DJ Cochano music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.