Sponsored Resources

DJ Cruise, TranceParence CD cover artwork

DJ Cruise, TranceParence

Audio CD

Disk ID: 306562

Disk length: 1h 7m 22s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by DJ Cruise...

Tracks & Durations

1. God music (Cosmic Gate remix) 8:39
2. Hi tonite 5:16
3. Man on mars 6:09
4. Endless dreams 4:35
5. Strangelove 5:57
6. Dreamcatcher (Balearix bastard mix) 5:08
7. Accept no limits 4:23
8. Go insane 5:46
9. In da club 6:12
10. Ready for this ? 4:01
11. Cloud n° 9 5:12
12. Trance and acid 5:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any DJ Cruise music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.