Sponsored Resources

DJ Jan, Trance N Dance Vol 3 CD cover artwork

DJ Jan, Trance N Dance Vol 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1642999

Disk length: 1h 12m 4s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by DJ Jan...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pornostar 4:13
2. Toothbrush 3:57
3. Freeze 4:33
4. Invasion Of The Body Snatchers 3:52
5. Horizons 3:10
6. Innerspace 7:21
7. You Make Me Feel 3:36
8. Sense Your Mind 3:35
9. Join Me 3:21
10. Trance Maniac 5:25
11. Sunrise At Palamos 6:21
12. Memories Of The Light 9:51
13. Hudson Street 5:50
14. Xsanto 6:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any DJ Jan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.