Sponsored Resources

DJ Loutka, New Skul CD cover artwork

DJ Loutka, New Skul

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1715478

Disk length: 1h 15m 8s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by DJ Loutka...

Tracks & Durations

1. DJ Loutka - Fourth 6:25
2. Chris Lum - Love Song 4U 6:12
3. Onionz - The Music 4:36
4. Evil Eddie Richards - Crying 4:55
5. Spincycle - Work Out 5:26
6. DJ Loutka - Third 3:50
7. Marco Carola - Appendix C A1 3:42
8. Sultan - Breath and Fear (Reinterpretation) 5:21
9. Smithmonger - Little Sunmonger 5:20
10. Beroshima - This Could Be Love 4:09
11. Over 3 - Fishbones 8:25
12. Bonus16:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any DJ Loutka music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.