Sponsored Resources

DORO, True at Heart CD cover artwork

DORO, True at Heart

Audio CD

Disk ID: 273730

Disk length: 52m 31s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by DORO...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cool love 3:44
2. You gonna break my heart 3:40
3. Even angels cry 4:48
4. The Fortuneteller 5:15
5. Live it 4:58
6. Fall for me again 4:10
7. Heartshaped tattoo 3:45
8. With the wave of your hand 4:52
9. Hear me 3:46
10. I´ll make it on my own 4:07
11. Gettin´ nowhere without you 4:21
12. I know you by heart 4:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any DORO music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.