Sponsored Resources

Dagmar Herzog, Mentales Nichtrauchetraining (disc1) CD cover artwork

Dagmar Herzog, Mentales Nichtrauchetraining (disc1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 484165

Disk length: 1h 12m 19s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dagmar Herzog...

Tracks & Durations

1. Entspannung 3:16
2. Negativszene 1: Raucherzimmer 6:50
3. Positivszene 1: Waldlauf 8:09
4. Entspannung 3:16
5. Negativszene 2: Alptraumvision 6:13
6. Positivszene 2: Meer 5:29
7. Entspannung 3:16
8. Negativszene 3: Glaskugel 7:49
9. Positivszene 3: Frühling 7:09
10. Waldlauf (Teil 2) 8:06
11. Meer (Teil 2) 5:29
12. Frühling (Teil 2) 7:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dagmar Herzog music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.