Sponsored Resources

Dahlia, Emotion Cycles CD cover artwork

Dahlia, Emotion Cycles

Audio CD

Disk ID: 208016

Disk length: 1h 6m 6s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dahlia...

Tracks & Durations

1. Forget This Place 5:32
2. Armageddon 4:27
3. Avalon 3:54
4. My Back 5:44
5. Ray Down 4:46
6. Live In Light 4:28
7. Lilia 4:20
8. Tour (Live at Ohm) 6:44
9. Ease Up 5:37
10. Marcella Behind Liquid Blue Eyes 5:37
11. Serenity14:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dahlia music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.