Sponsored Resources

Daisy Chainsaw, For They Know Not What They Do CD cover artwork

Daisy Chainsaw, For They Know Not What They Do

Audio CD

Disk ID: 957164

Disk length: 42m 33s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Daisy Chainsaw...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Future Free 1:57
2. Belittled And Beaten Down 2:59
3. Sleeping With Heaven 3:25
4. Love Me Forever 2:20
5. Candyfloss 2:19
6. Life Tomorrow 3:28
7. Zebra Head 1:48
8. Unit Shifter 3:08
9. Diamond Of The Desert 3:11
10. Mosquito 2:50
11. Greatest God's Divine 2:30
12. Vioce For A Generation 3:05
13. Looking For An Angel 6:12
14. Our Dear Boy 3:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


1. The Future Free
2. Belittled and Beaten Down
3. Sleeping with Heaven
4. Love Me Forever
5. Candy Floss
6. Life Tomorrow
7. Zebra Head
8. Unit Shifter
9. Diamond of the Desert
10. Mosquito
11. Greatest God's Divine
12. Voice for a Generation
13. Looking for an Angel

Format: CD

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

For They Know Not What They Do

Tracks: 13 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 53m 27s (+10m 54s)

Please note: we do not provide any Daisy Chainsaw music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.