Sponsored Resources

Dakoda Motor Co., Welcome Race Fans CD cover artwork

Dakoda Motor Co., Welcome Race Fans

Audio CD

Disk ID: 973090

Disk length: 36m 51s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dakoda Motor Co....

Tracks & Durations

1. Alive 3:52
2. Truth 3:03
3. Trip to Pain 4:59
4. Uglier 2:18
5. Love Runs Home 3:05
6. Where Did It Go? 2:49
7. Stand Up 4:20
8. Ooh, That Girl 3:31
9. Friend In My Eyes 3:35
10. Free 3:28
11. Rockin' In The Mall 1:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dakoda Motor Co. music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.