Sponsored Resources

Dallas Wayne, Screamin' Down the Highway CD cover artwork

Dallas Wayne, Screamin' Down the Highway

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1575504

Disk length: 52m 57s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dallas Wayne...

Tracks & Durations

1. Stone By Stone 4:14
2. She Lit the Torch 4:01
3. Downhill Slide 4:33
4. Motorman 3:32
5. Something Inside 4:03
6. Sunnydale Acres 5:29
7. Screamin' Down the Highway 3:27
8. Susan Fell Again 5:06
9. Heart Trouble 3:17
10. I'll Take the Fifth 4:04
11. I'm Going Home 4:37
12. She Took a Lot of Pills And Died 2:26
13. How the Better Half Lives 4:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dallas Wayne music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.