Sponsored Resources

Dan Cassidy, On The Fiddle CD cover artwork

Dan Cassidy, On The Fiddle

Audio CD

Disk ID: 727892

Disk length: 43m 13s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dan Cassidy...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Devil went down to Georgia 3:50
2. The Lover's Waltz 2:43
3. For No One 2:19
4. Ashokan Farewell 4:59
5. Tears 3:27
6. Tea For Two 2:56
7. The Derry Air (Danny Boy) 3:18
8. Gardenia Waltz 2:52
9. Fever 3:55
10. I know you by heart 4:02
11. How can I keep from singing? 4:27
12. The Orange Blossom Special 4:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dan Cassidy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.