Sponsored Resources

Dance With A Stranger, Fool's Paradise CD cover artwork

Dance With A Stranger, Fool's Paradise

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1612704

Disk length: 40m 32s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dance With A Stranger...

Tracks & Durations

1. Do What You Wanna Do 3:39
2. The Invisible Man 4:01
3. Stop Looking For Love (Through Blue Eyes) 4:10
4. African Road 5:22
5. Fool's Paradise 3:48
6. Explosion Of Time 3:20
7. Another Day 4:12
8. Hey Joann 3:38
9. Show What You Got 4:42
10. Little Woman 3:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dance With A Stranger music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.