Sponsored Resources

Daniel Nahmond, If You Make It So CD cover artwork

Daniel Nahmond, If You Make It So

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1718709

Disk length: 55m 48s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Daniel Nahmond...

Tracks & Durations

1. This I Know 4:43
2. And So Are We 4:48
3. Celebrate Your Life Today 5:13
4. If You Make It So 5:48
5. God Is Within Me 4:56
6. Reborn Again 5:56
7. World Don't Worry 4:27
8. Let Your Love Unfold 4:31
9. God makes Me Want To Sing 4:48
10. Meant To Be 5:16
11. What A Chance 5:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Daniel Nahmond music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.