Sponsored Resources

Daniel V. Cichello, Destruction Yard CD cover artwork

Daniel V. Cichello, Destruction Yard

Audio CD

Disk ID: 376317

Disk length: 48m 48s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Daniel V. Cichello...

Tracks & Durations

1. Destruction Yard 2:36
2. Darktech 3:21
3. I Am One To Sleep 4:46
4. 3rd Fucking Eye 2:30
5. Combustion 2:46
6. Brace 1:45
7. Federal Offence 1:27
8. Scubatech 1:57
9. Lurker 6:18
10. THRIVE 0:39
11. Quicktech 2:39
12. Chasetech 1:41
13. Direk-tion 6:19
14. London School Children 3:23
15. Reflection 1:37
16. Mid-range Scape 1:15
17. Mancini 3:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Daniel V. Cichello music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.