Sponsored Resources

Danny Barnes, Minor Dings CD cover artwork

Danny Barnes, Minor Dings

Audio CD

Disk ID: 238743

Disk length: 48m 20s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Danny Barnes...

Tracks & Durations

1. No Time Flat 3:17
2. My Life Crumbled 2:01
3. Zaccheus 8:23
4. This Ain't a Good Time 4:13
5. Alta Merita 3:35
6. Dust on the Bible 4:12
7. Boat of Love 4:38
8. Got in my Own Way Again 4:46
9. Love Your Neighbor 4:34
10. Cellophane Thing 4:04
11. Play the Guitar 4:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Danny Barnes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.