Sponsored Resources

Danny Danzi, Danziland CD cover artwork

Danny Danzi, Danziland

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1194482

Disk length: 60m 4s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Danny Danzi...

Tracks & Durations

1. Welcome 1:07
2. DanziLand 3:45
3. Eternity 5:01
4. Just A Matter Of Time 6:29
5. Let It Go 5:37
6. Only The Strong Will Survive 4:00
7. Wild & Dangerous 5:08
8. Time Passes By 4:55
9. Destiny 6:33
10. Fool 5:37
11. All Or Nothing 5:19
12. What Can I Say 6:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


After a successful debut for Z Records, The guitar player & singer from the U.S. is back. Like Johnny Lima, Danny Danzi plays melodic hard rock with a very easy approach similar to Bon Jovi, Def Leppard, & Danger Danger. Includes one European bonus track 'What About Us'. MTM. 2004.Danny Danzi is One of South Jersey's Premier Guitar Players Infamous for his Distinct Innovative Style and his Amazing Versatility as Both Musician and Recording Engineer. Danny's Long Time Band Sentinel Toured a Lot and Supported Cinderella Followed by his New Super Group Passion. Passion Would Stay Together for Six Years, Open Up for Cinderella, Brittny Fox, Heavens Edge and Tangier.

Please note: we do not provide any Danny Danzi music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.