Sponsored Resources

Danny Danzi, Somewhere Lost in Time CD cover artwork

Danny Danzi, Somewhere Lost in Time

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1397573

Disk length: 49m 59s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Danny Danzi...

Tracks & Durations

1. Save Us 5:16
2. Come to Me 5:00
3. Lost Without Your Love 4:46
4. Love Me or Leave Me 5:09
5. Is Love A Lie 5:04
6. Somewhere Lost in Time 6:57
7. All the Time 5:00
8. Dirty Mean and Nasty 4:47
9. Dreams 4:36
10. Pop Goes the What 3:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Danny Danzi music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.