Sponsored Resources

Danny Plett & Liberation, Different Drum CD cover artwork

Danny Plett & Liberation, Different Drum

Audio CD

Disk ID: 37144

Disk length: 45m 53s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Danny Plett & Liberation...

Tracks & Durations

1. Man to Man 3:46
2. Loved Forever 3:31
3. Du sagts j 4:05
4. Not in my Wildest Dreams 4:43
5. Heaven Knows 4:35
6. Adrian 3:35
7. Different Drum 3:17
8. The Greatest of These 3:35
9. Ich steh' zu dir 5:28
10. Little By Little 3:58
11. Portrait 5:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Danny Plett & Liberation music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.